Tel: +353 (0)21 4393656 • Fax: +353(0)21 4393721 info@murjoy.ie

Contact Us

Murjoy Ltd.,
Lisnahorna,
Whitecross,
Co. Cork,
T23 VF77,
Ireland.

Tel: +353 (0)21 4393656
Fax: +353 (0)21 4393721
Email: info@murjoy.ie

Request a call back

13 + 2 =

Michael Murphy Managing Director mick@murjoy.ie 087-2556967
Phil Creagh Cost Engineer phil@murjoy.ie 087-9940713
Kevin Sheehan Quality Engineer kevin.murjoy@gmail.com 021.4393656
Eugene Mehegan Draftsman eugene@murjoy.ie 021.4393656
Ben Murphy Manager ben@murjoy.ie 083-1087162
Paul Mills Foreman paulmills53@icloud.com 087-2751656
John Murphy Foreman info@murjoy.ie 087-1381563
Alan Mills Foreman alan@murjoy.ie 087-7999928
Arthur Board Foreman arthur@murjoy.ie 021.4355349
Ann Horgan HSE ann@murjoy.ie 021.4393656
Joy Hurley HR info@murjoy.ie 021.4393656

Celebrating 40 Years in Business

A Better Future for Our Customers